​CONTACT US

Nathan Hale School

480 Townsend Avenue

New Haven, CT 06512

Phone: (475) 220-4200

Fax: (203) 946-7331

 

Administrative Assistant

Michele Cappiello

Phone: (475) 220- 4200

michele.cappiello@new-haven.k12.ct.us

​VISIT US

Driving Directions

Staff Email List

Last Name

Amodio

Anderson

Bellinger-Dawson

Bellmore

Caligan

Canalori

Cappiello

Carder

Cass

Centeno

Cesare

Cintron

Cormier

Cusack

Dumark

Evans

Ferraro 

Flanagan

Forte

Franchi

Frey

Gamberdella

Gambino

Giordano

Golia

Greco

Harmon

Herrmann

Horne

Johnston 

Jones

Keogh

Laverty

Lee

Lerner

Liphardt

Lubanda

Lyde

Matey

Mendillo

Miller

Morgan 

Mullins

Murphy

Northern

Palmer

Parillo

Pascuzzo

Prokop

Ranciato

Randi

Reynolds

Ricci

Santagata

Satawhite-Shoate

Stewart

Styles

Vaught

Vergati

Voira 

Vora

Voisine

Watmough

First Name

Briana

Trudy

Briana

Kate

Jamie

Mindy

Michele

Melanie

Tara

Jose

Kelly

Jose

Stacey

Denise

Nancy

George

Christina

Kevin

Louis

Joseph

Kassandra

Marissa

Taylor

Larissa

Gina

Gillian

Rebecca

Danielle

Susan

Elizabeth

Ashley

Fidelma

Kathleen

James

Darren

Katharine

Lorena

Arick

Jessica

Jaimee

Heather

Krista

Ryan

Michael

Lucas

Jennifer

Tricia

Matthew

Lucy

Roberta

Linda

Ryan

Michele

Danielle

Kristin

Mary Ann

Alex

Lucille

Kevin

Phyllis

Prema

Scott

Doreen

                       Email

briana.amodio@new-haven.k12.ct.us

trudy.anderson@new-haven.k12.ct.us

briana.bellinger-daw@new-haven.k12.ct.us

katelyn.bellmore@new-haven.k12.ct.us

jamie.caligan@new-haven.k12.ct.us

mindy.canalori@new-haven.k12.ct.us

michele.cappiello@new-haven.k12.ct.us

melanie.carder@new-haven.k12.ct.us

tara.cass@new-haven.k12.ct.us

jose.centeno@new-haven.k12.ct.us

kelly.cesare@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Jose.cintron@new-haven.k12.ct.us  

stacey.cormier@new-haven.k12.ct.us

denise.cusack@new-haven.k12.ct.us

nancy.dumark@new-haven.k12.ct.us

george.evans@new-haven.k12.ct.us

christina.ferraro@new-haven.k12.ct.us

kevin.flanagan@new-haven.k12.ct.us

louis.forte@new-haven.k12.ct.us

joseph.franchi@new-haven.k12.ct.us

kassandra.frey@new-haven.k12.ct.us

marissa.gamberdella@new-haven.k12.ct.us

taylor.gambino@new-hven.k12.ct.us

larissa.giordano@new-haven.k12.ct.us

gina.golia@new-haven.k12.ct.us

gillian.greco@new-haven.k12.ct.us

rebecca.harmon@new-haven.k12.ct.us

danielle.hermann@new-haven.k12.ct.us

susan.horne@new-haven.k12.ct.us

elizabeth.johnston@new-haven.k12.ct.us

ashley.jones@new-haven.k12.ct.us

fidelma.keogh@new-haven.k12.ct.us  

kathleen.laverty@new-haven.k12.ct.us

james.lee@new-haven.k12.ct.us

darren.lerner@new-haven.k12.ct.us

katherine.liphardt@new-haven.k12.ct.us

lorena.lubanda@new-haven.k12.ct.us

arick.lyde@new-haven.k12.ct.us

jessica.matey@new-haven.k12.ct.us

jaimee.mendillo@new-haven.k12.ct.us

heather.miller@new-haven.k12.ct.us

krista.morgan@new-haven.k12.ct.us

ryan.mullins@new-haven.k12.ct.us

michael.murphy@new-haven.k12.ct.us

lucas.northern@new-haven.k12.ct.us

jennifer.palmer@new-haven.k12.ct.us

tricia.parillo@new-haven.k12.ct.us

matthew.pascuzzo@new-haven.k12.ct.us

lucy.prokop@new-haven.k12.ct.us

roberta.ranciato@new-haven.k12.ct.us

linda.randi@new-haven.k12.ct.us  

ryan.reynolds@new-haven.k12.ct.us

michele.ricci@new-haven.k12.ct.us

danielle.santagata@new-haven.k12.ct.us

kristin.satawhite-shoate@new-haven.k12.ct.us

maryann.stewart@new-haven.k12.ct.us

alex.styles@new-haven.k12.ct.us

lucille.vaught@new-haven.k12.ct.us

kevin.vergati@new-hven.k12.ct.us

phyllis.voira@new-haven.k12.ct.us

prema.vora@new-haven.k12.ct.us

scott.voisine@new-haven.k12.ct.us

doreen.watmough@new-haven.k12.ct.us